Christmas Variety Music Pack

Christmas Variety Music Pack

A selection of 8 Christmas tunes in a variety of styles, guaranteed to get you into the festive spirit!!

Christmas In The Air – 0:37 http://audiojungle.net/item/christmas-in-the-air/11469374

Christmas Spirit – 1:13 http://audiojungle.net/item/christmas-spirit/11469392

Classic Festivities – 0:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/classic-festivities/3346455

Deck The Halls Forever – 1:54 http://audiojungle.net/item/deck-the-halls-forever/11469531

Festive Day Out – 2:00 http://audiojungle.net/item/festive-day-out/11469556

Go Tell It On The Mountain – 4:04 http://audiojungle.net/item/go-tell-it-on-the-mountain/3346576

Lully Lullay – 2:09 http://audiojungle.net/item/lully-lullay/3347581

O Come All Ye Faithful Pop – 2:16 http://audiojungle.net/item/o-come-all-ye-faithful-pop/3351716

Please don’t forget to rate! WAV files available upon request.

MORE MUSIC PACKS: http://audiojungle.net/collections/4506467-music-packs

YouTube users: to clear any copyright claims on your videos (including monetized videos), simply visit: http://adrev.net/contact-us , enter your details and video link and copy/paste the contents from your purchased License Certificate into the message box. Claims are removed within 24 – 96 hours.

by
by
by
by
by
by