This is a collection of motivational and uplifting music tracks. Inspiring and exciting compositions perfect for commercials, presentations, product promos, online videos, films and TV. Included 7 tracks.

Happy Day – 1:42 – http://audiojungle.net/item/happy-day-/4813525

Win The Time – 1:21 – http://audiojungle.net/item/win-the-time/4981867

Distant Light (2 versions) – 1:05/1:39 – http://audiojungle.net/item/distant-light/5100083

Easy Solution – 1:15 – http://audiojungle.net/item/easy-solution/4612281

Falling Skies – 1:52 – http://audiojungle.net/item/fallingskies/5115180

Glory – 2:30 – http://audiojungle.net/item/glory/4635504

Motivotional Theme – 2:05 http://audiojungle.net/item/motivotional-theme/4861058

by
by
by
by
by
by