Big Hip-Hop Pack

the entire collection is perfect for tracks or any commercials or not commercials projects!For example:slideshow or for background music at video etc

The tracks:

1.Urban Miracles-Length 3:49 http://audiojungle.net/item/urban-miracles/5072919
2. Hip-Hop-Length 2:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/hiphop/4847844
3. The Freedom-Length 4:14 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-freedom/4281279
4. The Dreams-Length 2:39 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-dreams/4134287
5. The Story-Length 2:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/the-story/4759539
6. Old Movie-Length 2:52 http://audiojungle.net/item/old-movie/3958674
7. Evil Beat Loop-Length 1:03 http://audiojungle.net/item/evil-beat-loop/4926008
I would be happy comments and buyers :) you make me happy!!
All tracks wav (44.1kHz/16bit) and mp3 (320 kbps)

by
by
by
by
by
by