This is an indie rock song featuring bass, drums and electric guitars. It sound youthful, uplifting, motivating and easy going and it works perfectly for a Tv spot or on your video projects.

It includes WAV and MP3 files.

Dear customer, if you buy this song please rate it with five stars, follow me on Audiojungle and take a look at my portfolio.

If you like this song you’ll like these tracks:

-“Feeling Fine”: http://audiojungle.net/item/feeling-fine/5354153

-“Nobody Knows It”: http://audiojungle.net/item/nobody-knows-it/5810403

-“Fresh Electro Pop”: http://audiojungle.net/item/fresh-electro-pop/5396827

-“Bite The Night”: http://audiojungle.net/item/bite-the-night/6241726

-“A Great Feeling”: http://audiojungle.net/item/a-great-feeling/6503816

-“Electro Rock”: http://audiojungle.net/item/electro-rock/5788802

And if you’re looking for some lite rock, pop or electro, check out my music packs:

Energetic Lite Rock Pack

Electro Pop Pack

Thank you very much! :D

by
by
by
by
by
by