Ambient Sci Fi Music Pack 1

A selection of 8 ambient tracks with cool spacey synths. Great for sci fi of mystery use.

Allow Myself – 1:14 http://audiojungle.net/item/allow-myself/779154

Far Away – 1:26 http://audiojungle.net/item/far-away/779253

Long Way Away – 1:25 http://audiojungle.net/item/long-way-away/780005

Spacious Universe – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/spacious-universe/780073

Flying Through Time – 1:24 http://audiojungle.net/item/flying-through-time/779350

Galaxies – 1:23 http://audiojungle.net/item/galaxies/779932

Distant Place – 1:41 http://audiojungle.net/item/distant-place/779231

Pensive Mind – 1:23 http://audiojungle.net/item/pensive-mind/904961

by
by
by
by
by
by