17 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 7 years
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame
adfish says

Many of you are familiar with my audio elements, but my day job is devoted to voiceovers. I do voice work for Big Idea (Veggie Tales), Bridgestone, PBS , and many local projects. If you have any audio projects you would like a voiceover for, I would be happy to send you a demo or offer you a scratch track to see how it works in your project. I will gladly provide a quote should you like what you hear!

132 posts
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
  • Located in United States
designaholic says

The reason I like FlashDen is exactly this… I can have every aspect of a project covered. I work mainly design and development with my clients but for all the extras FlashDen always has great support from authors who offer all the items I dont specialize in. Adfish I appreciate your help and I will have many projects we will be able to work on in the Future.

119 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 6 years
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
Denizen says
The reason I like FlashDen is exactly this… I can have every aspect of a project covered. I work mainly design and development with my clients but for all the extras FlashDen always has great support from authors who offer all the items I dont specialize in. Adfish I appreciate your help and I will have many projects we will be able to work on in the Future.

Ditto

406 posts
  • Has referred 100+ members
  • Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+5 more
ryanterry says

Very cool, adfish. I dabble in voiceover work too, but it’s more of a side “hobby” at this point. It’s always a fun change from regular work.

1092 posts
  • Has sold $75,000+ on Envato Market and is now an Elite Author