AudioJungle

Themeforest Page error

273 posts
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • United Kingdom
Gareth_Gillman says

Was just viewing Creattica and clicked a link to a themeforest item, and got the following screen:

The file is http://themeforest.net/item/energize-clean-creative-wordpress-portfolio/283391

This was on Firefox 5, and get a similar page on Chrome that says:

themeforest.net contains malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.

Have also submitted to Support but posted here incase anyone else sees the error on other pages.

860 posts
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
infuse01 says

Yeah I get the same result with Chrome.

by
by
by
by
by