13 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Located in Australia
dgoodlad says

We’re going to be doing some more infrastructure upgrades this afternoon, this work should not result in any downtime for the marketplaces. However, it does require that we disable access to authors’ earnings statements. So, from 13:30 through 14:30 AEST on July 12 you won’t be able to obsessively reload your earnings page.

For those of you on the right-side-up side of the world, 13:30 AEST is 20:30 PST , 23:30 EST on July 11.

Thanks for your patience! David

5487 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Located in Australia
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
+4 more
Australia says

Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)

639 posts
  • Has sold $100+ on Envato Market
  • Has collected 10+ items on Envato Market
  • Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
+1 more
Crakken says

Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)

:shocked::evil:

13 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Located in Australia
dgoodlad says

The maintenance was completed successfully well within our 1-hour window. Earnings reports are live; thanks again for your patience!

David

13 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 2 years
  • Located in Australia
dgoodlad says

Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)

I’m Canadian, living in Australia – I don’t actually know which way’s up any more!

3007 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 200+ members
  • Has sold $250,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+7 more
duotive says


Thanks, you mean wrong side up ;)
I’m Canadian, living in Australia – I don’t actually know which way’s up any more!

:D haha :)

by
by
by
by
by
by