5 posts
  • 3 Years of Membership
  • Author Level 3
  • Collector Level 2
  • Exclusive Author
MEMEPROJECTPLUS
says
14 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 1
  • Author Level 4
  • Collector Level 1
Greenred
says

Hi IFT FILMS ,

here are a few deeply mystical ambient pieces. I think it creates suitable atmosphere:

“Spectral” – http://audiojungle.net/item/spectral/137152

“Mystical Circle” – http://audiojungle.net/item/mystical-circle/237492

“Ambient Mystic Scape” – http://audiojungle.net/item/ambient-mystic-scape/159863

“Pulse” – http://audiojungle.net/item/pulse/137136

Have a nice day! Greenred Productions

150 posts
  • United States
  • Exclusive Author
  • Featured Author
  • Author Level 3
+3 more
JamesonGerdon
says

Hi IFT Films!

Here are some light, happy, acoustic tracks:

Blue Skies – http://audiojungle.net/item/blue-skies/1428960

Now is the Time- http://audiojungle.net/item/now-is-the-time/1266443

Here is a more edgy sounding track:

Rising – http://audiojungle.net/item/rising/1328577

Here are a few cinematic tracks:

Narrow Walkway – http://audiojungle.net/item/narrow-walkway/472958

In the Black – http://audiojungle.net/item/in-the-black/1572553

Feel free to look through the rest of my portfolio here. http://audiojungle.net/user/JamesonGerdon/portfolio

Thanks for the opportunity! Jameson Gerdon

jamesongerdon@gmail.com
453 posts
  • Featured Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Author Level 3
  • Collector Level 1
+2 more
BigBouncyBright
says

Hello, here are a few tracks with different mood:
Shadows
Far away
Bring Me Fire
may be some of these themes will be useful in your work :)
Best wishes!

260 posts
  • Freebie
  • 3 Years of Membership
  • Author Level 3
  • Exclusive Author
+1 more
AlisaLyakhova
says
55 posts
  • 6 Years of Membership
  • Affiliate Level 1
  • Author Level 3
  • Collector Level 2
+2 more
ProgressNotes
says

Here are a couple of orchestral selections I think could serve as wonderful reinforcements to the dramatic imagery.

http://audiojungle.net/item/a-new-day/408315
http://audiojungle.net/item/on-top-of-the-world/1224055

Thanks for using AJ!

1017 posts
  • Weekly Top Seller
  • Author Level 6
  • Featured Author
  • Affiliate Level 4
+10 more
PhilLarson
says

I believe a my best options would be:
-“Jazz Minimalist” – http://audiojungle.net/item/jazz-minimalist/1365449
-“Remember Me” – http://audiojungle.net/item/remember-me/1217910
-“Morning of Anticipation” – http://audiojungle.net/item/morning-of-anticipation/1456287

Some more options that may work:
-“Symphony of the Stars” – http://audiojungle.net/item/symphony-of-the-stars/1648785
-“Hope Eternal” – http://audiojungle.net/item/hope-eternal/1409012
-“Rebirth Revolution” – http://audiojungle.net/item/rebirth-revolution/1383820

Thank you! Excited to hear what you picked.

8 posts
  • 3 Years of Membership
  • Author Level 5
  • Weekly Top Seller
freddiehangoler
says
30 posts
  • Affiliate Level 1
  • Author Level 2
  • Collector Level 1
  • Exclusive Author
+2 more
HA1RO
says
49 posts
  • 5 Years of Membership
  • Author Level 5
  • Collector Level 4
  • Exclusive Author
+1 more
IFT_FILMS
says

Hello fellow Audiojunglers! Sad news: we regret to inform that our producers have chosen another solution to provide music for this series. We are in a time of crisis, and the budgets are scarce. We would like to thank sincerely for your time and amazing suggestions. We listened to every track and got to know amazing works that we will certainly use in the future. We’re really sorry for raising expectations, but sometimes money talks higher. We’ll keep in touch for future projects!

by
by
by
by
by
by