348 posts
    Has referred 10+ members Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+6 more
andrenavarre says

I just wanted to say to you all that being part of this community makes me really happy! Not only is it a place where I can express my creativity freely, but I am also surrounded by like-minded individuals with whom I can relate! Thank you to everyone here for being so creative, supportive and open-minded!

I just got my 100th sale today, and am very excited about putting out more projects. I have been an author here since November, and waking up in the morning to press F5 repeatedly has never been so thrilling!

I wanted to send out a personal thanks to the entire Envato team and especially the Videohive team for creating and maintaining such a wonderful and unique place.

All the best, Andre

3919 posts After Effects Templates
    Elite Author: Sold more than $75,000 on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Made it to the Authors' Hall of Fame Helped several times protecting Envato Market against copyright violations
+8 more
miseld says

Congrats on your 101th sale Andre!

348 posts
    Has referred 10+ members Has sold $40,000+ on Envato Market Has been a beta tester for an Envato feature Has collected 100+ items on Envato Market
+6 more
andrenavarre says

Congrats on your 101th sale Andre!

Thanks miseld! It’s great to wake up and see that number :)

542 posts
    Has referred 1+ members Has sold $10,000+ on Envato Market Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market Has been part of the Envato Community for over 3 years
+2 more
jvirgos says

Hi Andre. Congrats for your 100 sales! your works are very creative so you will get much more. I begin in october as author and i didnt celebrate my 100 sales :(.. well i promise celebrate when i get 200 sales if i do!

348 posts
+6 more
andrenavarre says