- Exclusive Author
- Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
- Author was Featured
- Item was Featured
- Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
- Author had a Free File of the Month
- Contributed a Blog Post
- Bought between 50 and 99 items
- Referred between 10 and 49 users
it’s scary how official it looks.
Honestly had I not been told I would not have realized it.
We need to remain vigilant.
If the url does NOT contain adobe.com, exactly like that, it’s fake.
It’s not that hard. 
Thecodingdude said
We need to remain vigilant.If the url does NOT contain adobe.com, exactly like that, it’s fake.
It’s not that hard.![]()
+1 
Symphony-of-Specters said
it’s scary how official it looks. Honestly had I not been told I would not have realized it.
Exactly! Such a pretty looking site, I would have never imagined it was a scam, but of course the “Save 80%” is too good to be true
- Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
- Bought between 1 and 9 items
- Exclusive Author
- Has been a member for 2-3 years
- Microlancer Beta Tester
- Most Wanted Bounty Winner
- Referred between 200 and 499 users
- Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
lol…I hope no one buys from them.
This is very kind of you that share this with us on forum!
Thank you, I will be aware of that, especially I was looking to get CS5 .5.
80% off all adobe products, this one is legit:
oh yeah, but for students only haha
Thanks for that one. I’m a part time tutor in the local college, so that should be ok 
what a scam 
- Microlancer Beta Tester
- Sold between 100 000 and 250 000 dollars
- Most Wanted Bounty Winner
- Author was Featured
- Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
- Bought between 10 and 49 items
- Exclusive Author
- Has been a member for 2-3 years
Not to tricky at all really.. As soon as I opened the URL chrome told me it was a phising site.
