76 posts
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Exclusive Author
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Germany
AranZayne says

Hello dear community!

Since I am pretty new to Audiojungle or to license selling at all I am almost getting addicted to check my sales a few times a day. (Maybe some of you can identify with me?) Anyways – Is there something like an application for Android that automatically checks wether you sale something and then gives you a sound-notification? Maybe with a nice “Chaching-ยงยง-Sound?” :P

Would be very cool!

Nice greetings to you all, Aran

168 posts
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Lebanon
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
RalphSd says

Hello Aran,

There is one ive been using lately, you can find it on the playstore its called : Envato Balancr Notification” by Loopus …its pretty decent you input your username, API key…and it refrshes itself every 15 minutes, and you get that money sound effect if a sale is made :p

Hope that was helpful

Cheers

243 posts
  • Sold between 5 000 and 10 000 dollars
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Exclusive Author
Crian says

NvatoMe seems to be quite well. :)

76 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Germany
AranZayne says

Thank you a lot, Ralph!

I checked it but unfortunately my mobile phone says it is not compatible with this application. :( Checked NvatoMe as well but the screen stayed black after I signed in with my Name and the API-Key. Strange. Someone else had/has trouble like this with NvatoMe?

76 posts
  • Exclusive Author
  • Germany
AranZayne says

Thank you a lot, Ralph! I checked it but unfortunately my mobile phone says it is not compatible with this application. :( Checked NvatoMe as well but the screen stayed black after I signed in with my Name and the API-Key. Strange. Someone else had/has trouble like this with NvatoMe?

Okay, I found some alternative called “Woodpecker” – Problem solved. :-)