9 posts
    Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Located in United Kingdom
RoryCairnduff says

Hello AJ, i’ve been an author for a while now, and though I have only uploaded 2 tracks so far to AJ, I still feel that there is probable areas of improvement needed in order to get that first sale i’m lacking.

Can anyone offer some further advice that could help me in that direction? Thanks and Merry Christmas/Happy New Year to you all :)

http://audiojungle.net/user/RoryCairnduff/portfolio
65 posts
    Has sold $100+ on Envato Market Located in Bosnia and Herzegovina Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
thesaka24 says

Well only thing I can think of is, try creating some catchy thumbnails, and upload more tracks.
Always look from buyers perspective.
Ask yourself : “Is that item good, and should I buy it?”.

Good luck and have a nice day.

9 posts
    Has been part of the Envato Community for over 1 year Sells items exclusively on Envato Market Located in United Kingdom
RoryCairnduff says

Thanks for the reply, i’ll take that on board thesaka

76 posts
    Has referred 1+ members Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market Has collected 1+ items on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+2 more
FruityAudio says

I would suggest you to upload more tracks in different genres, not only corporate ones ;)
Good luck ;)

129 posts
    Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years Has referred 1+ members Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market Sells items exclusively on Envato Market
+1 more
soundgridmedia says