Posts by guitarjock

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

Congratulations! And may you have many more to come!

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

This is definitely the one you are looking for.

I just uploaded it in the review queue so it won’t be available for about 7 – 10 days. But you can hear the preview here: My Success – http://soundcloud.com/guitarjock/my-success

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

Here is one that is quite similar to those songs:

Higher Ground – http://audiojungle.net/item/higher-ground/1822682?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.seg_1=portfolio&WT.z_author=guitarjock

Here is another that fits the mood:

Continuous Improvement – http://audiojungle.net/item/continuous-improvement/1765039?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.seg_1=portfolio&WT.z_author=guitarjock

You may really like this one also:

Soaring High – http://audiojungle.net/item/soaring-high/1525773?WT.ac=portfolio&WT.seg_1=portfolio&WT.z_author=guitarjock

I hope you find something you like!

- guitarjock

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

Hi Matt,

Excellent collection – 5 Stars!

Here is one you might like from my collection:

More Than a Feeling – http://audiojungle.net/item/more-than-a-feeling/561734

I hope you like it!

- guitarjock

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says
750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

That is amazing Phil! Congrats.

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says
750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says
750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

Love, popular, money.

I have the most important one already. Love. I have been married to the love of my life for nearly 18 years. What else can you ask for in this World? I have all I need :)

750 posts
  • Has been part of the Envato Community for over 4 years
  • Has referred 1+ members
  • Has sold $1,000+ on Envato Market
  • Had an item featured in an Envato Bundle
+5 more
guitarjock
says

Hello,

Check out these tracks:

In Loving Memory – http://audiojungle.net/item/in-loving-memory/411191

Restless Heart – http://audiojungle.net/item/restless-heart/1571130

Ellen's Song - http://audiojungle.net/item/ellens-song/558024

Until We Meet Again – http://audiojungle.net/item/until-we-meet-again/475623

I hope you like them.

- guitarjock

by
by
by
by
by
by